Awards and Recognition: Adrienne Perry (Chair) -

Jane "Cubby" Lash, Alana McGee 

Breed Health: Allison Baker - Send an Email

Pattie Fischer, Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes, Jane Lash, Kimberly McBee, Therese Williams, Kathy Hollinger

Breed Education: Open

Breed Mentors (Ringside mentoring)

Lisa Sobon (CA)- Send an Email

Sandy Mignogna (PA)- Send an Email

Adrienne Perry (AZ)- Send an Email 

        Christine Mullen (NC)

         Richard Mullen (NC)


Breed Standard (revision): - Lynn Looper

Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes, Judith Martin, Adrienne Perry


Radunos - OPEN

Meet the Breeds - Alvina Estes (Chair), Gwen Hubbs

Finance - David Hubbs (Chair), Mike Madrid

Judges Education - Adrienne Perry - Send an Email

Judith Martin, Lisa Sobon, Christine Mullen

Legislative Liaison - Roberta York

Marketing:  Denise Peters - Send an Email

Membership: Carolyn Talbert (Chair) - Send an Email

Membership Upgrades and Retention-  Mel Sykes (Chair) Send an Email

Newsletter and Publications : OPEN (Chair) Send an Email

Alana McGee - WA, Toni Kay-Wolff- CT, Eddie and Glenn Tuttle FL, Mel Sykes and Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes TN, Cat Dronen TN, Bonita Uhte  MI

Rescue and Rehoming:  We do not have a club program. If you need assistance, send an email

National Specialty: Jeffrey Fischer (Chair) Send an Email

Website: Mark Nehemiah - Send an Email   

Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America, Inc.

Image is an unregistered Service Mark and may not be reproduced.
No images or text may be copied without express written consent of LRCA, Inc.
Copyright © 2017 Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America. All Rights Reserved.