President - Jim TalbertSend an Email

Poquoson, VA

Vice President - Laurin Howard - Send and Email

Salvisa, KY

Recording Secretary- Faith Robb - Send an Email

Prescott Valley, AZ

Corresponding Secretary - Judith Martin - Send an Email

Georgetown, TX

Treasurer- Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes- Send an Email

Prospect, TN

Director - Lynn Looper - Send an Email

Granite Falls, NC

Director-   Debi Fischer - Send an Email

Jenks, OK

Director- Joy Nachmias- Send an Email

Conestoga, PA

Director - Barry Wagner - Send an Email

Fishers, IN

AKC Delegate- Jim Talbert - Send an email

Poquoson, VA

Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America, Inc.

Image is an unregistered Service Mark and may not be reproduced.
No images or text may be copied without express written consent of LRCA, Inc.
Copyright © 2017 Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America. All Rights Reserved.